Tobu Tojo Line

Select a date and time block.
If no hyperlink is available on your desired time block, that means no train delay certificate is available.

Current Information as of [Thursday, December 3]

Thursday, December 3 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 2 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 1 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Monday, November 30 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 29 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 28 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Friday, November 27 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 26 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 25 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 24 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Monday, November 23 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 22 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 21 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Friday, November 20 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 19 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 18 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 17 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Monday, November 16 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 15 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 14 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Friday, November 13 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 12 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 11 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 10 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Monday, November 9 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 8 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 7 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Friday, November 6 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 5 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 4 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 3 First Train to 10:00 a.m. Trains After 10:00 a.m.